lalg.blogg.se

How to remove battery notifier
How to remove battery notifier













how to remove battery notifier

When you installed CWM the first thing you should have done was create a nandroid back up. >it messed up how the phone sees the battery and the charger. I can't boot up without a powered usb charger now. Let me try this.Įdit: I tried but as soon as I put back the battery and press the power button, the screen flashes the battery image with the swirling wait animation and then shuts down again. So far I've only removed it for a few seconds. Unfortunately, even if I could live with the USB showing up in my notifications every 3 seconds, I can't resort to pulling the battery for every reboot. did you?Well, I'm glad misery has company, I couldn't find anyone else with this problem. It messed up how the phone sees the battery and the charger. Also just so you know This happened to me when I had CWM and the Voodoo Lag fix installed.















How to remove battery notifier